Hostel Map
  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

Lord's chambers

From time immemorial, our famous inn came to my lords and ladies lady, legitimate princes and bastards. It is for them, in due time, by the decree of the High Inquisitor Lord's chambers were set up to meet all the needs of a respected nobles.

in the chambers of a magic box with the other worlds of them, a double bed with feather overseas, beauty mirror, two casket for personal items and a large window for launching spit.

Rumor has it that only the truly great my lords and my lady will be able to see on one of the walls of the ancient painting "The Invisible».

  • Double bed with quilt overseas
  • Magic box with otherworldly worlds
  • Two casket for personal wealth
  • Mirror Beauty
pass in the Room
Shooting Archers

Archery tournaments have been often held for laymen in Ghostel castle. Senior Inquisitor has always covered all expenses. Each pilgrim had a one-off chance to take part in the tournament. The tournament was held on the balcony territory. During Medieval times it was a stadium of a square-cut shape. A beaten gothic fence surrounds the balcony together with marquees that hide pilgrims from scorching sunshine. Nowadays tournaments are held not so often, pilgrims give preference to enjoying the view of neighboring counties, smelling gracious odors of overseas tobacco and communicating to beautiful ladies.

  • ashtray smoking tobacco overseas
  • Mini garden with a mandrake root
  • chairs for seating noble
Hall

Since olden times this hostel was popular among all medieval social classes. One of the most favorite places for a pilgrim’s rest here has always been the hall. Vaulted ceiling of the doorway furnished with stained-glass windows will not leave any connoisseur of the gothic architecture indifferent, and oak beams together with fireplace will highlight the monumentality and gracefulness of the medieval architecture. Similarly to the whole interior, the hall was built in the medieval style. Here a pilgrim can have a cup of tea or coffee, which is completely free, to read books from Ghostel’s library, to prepare a romantic supper for one’s milady and, sitting at the fireplace, to enjoy the medieval epoch.

  • wandering library
  • PC
  • soft reclining chairs
  • Fireplace magic
  • Refrigerator belodvery
  • microwave devices
  • Maker
  • Electric
  • Coffee, tea, sugar
  • modern equipment for cooking
  • square round table
Cell Monks

Long-long time ago noble sorcerers sojourned at the Ghostel castle. They were peaceful at first, but later the chaos began, scaring all decent pilgrims. Thus Senior Inquisitor sent alarm pigeons to neighboring counties crying for help. 4 brave Monks came after his call. They took the situation under control, giving long-desired peace to the castle. For these saviors Inquisitor ordered to build the world’s best Cell of Monks with 4 orthopedic feather-beds, lockers for travelers’ luggage and magnificent view of the neighboring counties from the window. The legend says that while entering the Cell only true Monk will be able to see the secret message in the form of ancient invisible portrait.

  • 2 bunk beds for mental peace and harmony
  • wardrobe and outerwear
pass in the Room
Torture Room

Since time immemorial torture room was in the ownership of the Inquisitor-bursar. He kept various tools for torturing there: from tiny sponges to the heaviest cleaning agents. He was undefeatable as well as tough: hardly had the pilgrim committed some crime, when the Inquisitor-bursar gave the order to punish him using all torture tools…

  • luggage
  • safe for valuables
  • the torture devices
Den of Thieves

Medieval Ghostel used to have a special order – Thieves. They have always been one of the main military forces, defending the castle from uninvited guests. The most outstanding ones among them were archers. All the decent people, from the aristocracy as well as laymen, often gathered to watch archery competitions, which took place either on the balcony or on the main square of Ghostel. Senior Inquisitor has always covered all expenses. Nowadays tournaments are held not so often, and the place where the main square used to be situated was transformed into a room, which later received the noble name of “Den of Thieves”. You will find everything needed for the thief’s overnight stay in the Den: bows, arrows, lockers for trophies, 14 sleeping accommodations including the Giant’s Bed for outstandingly big and honorable Thieves.

  • one giant bunk bed for men heroic
  • 5 bunk beds for ordinary robbers
  • 12 caskets for the loot honest work
pass in the Room
Reception

Any pilgrim crossing the threshold of the Ghostel castle with good intentions will be warmly accepted by Inquisitor. Hostel reception works around the clock and is always ready to provide any needed information for the traveler, to secure his/her sleep, to organize excursions and transfer around the city, to give recommendations concerning any questions and just to help fell oneself at home. At the reception you can also buy all necessary little things: refreshing nappy drinks, shower gel, slippers and souvenirs.

  • Inquisitor 24 \ 7
  • city map
  • Help strangers
  • Tour of the city
  • Torture at will and on schedule
  • secret door
  • Soft Drinks
Bathroom with bath house

There are 4 bathrooms in the hostel, including 3 showers, 4 flush toilets and a bidet. Each bathroom is equipped with state-of-the-art bathroom fitment, kept in strict cleanness and always ready to provide all pilgrims with hand towels, liquid soap and toilet paper.

  • WC
  • Wash
  • Shower
Knights of the Guild

There was one very hard but well-paid occupation in the medieval times – a knight. Knights had many obligations: to knock down the rival horseman, to write an ode for a beautiful milady, to hold the sword duel, to defeat all outlaws. For these good servicemen the Guild of Knights was established.

You will find 10 oak bunk beds in the Guild of Knights, equipped with HQ orthopedic feather-beds, as well as lockers for armors and trophies.

Thankfully to secure noise-isolation the ideal silence reigns in the Guild of Knights. The knight’s dreams won’t ever be disturbed here.

  • 5 bunk beds oak 13th century
  • 10 caskets for Armor Plate
pass in the Room
Bathroom without bath

There are 4 bathrooms in the hostel, including 3 showers, 4 flush toilets and a bidet. Each bathroom is equipped with state-of-the-art bathroom fitment, kept in strict cleanness and always ready to provide all pilgrims with hand towels, liquid soap and toilet paper.

  • WC
  • Bidet
  • Wash
Bathroom with bath house

There are 4 bathrooms in the hostel, including 3 showers, 4 flush toilets and a bidet. Each bathroom is equipped with state-of-the-art bathroom fitment, kept in strict cleanness and always ready to provide all pilgrims with hand towels, liquid soap and toilet paper.

  • WC
  • Wash
  • Shower

Карта хостела
  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

Покои Лорда

Испокон веков в наш знаменитый постоялый двор приезжали уважаемые милорды и миледи, законные принцы и бастарды. Именно для них, в свое время, указом Верховного Инквизитора были созданы Покои Лорда, отвечающие всем потребностям уважаемой знати.

В Покоях имеется магический ящик с потусторон ними мирами, двуспальная кровать с заморской периной, зеркало красоты, два ларца для личных вещей и большое окно для спуска косы.

Ходят слухи, что только истинно великие милорды и миледи смогут увидеть на одной из стен древние картины «невидимки».

  • Двуспальная кровать с заморской периной
  • Магический ящик с потусторонними мирами
  • Два ларца для личных богатств
  • Зеркало красоты
пройти в номер
Стрельбище Лучников

В замке Ghostel для прихожан нередко проводились лучные турниры. Организацию и расходы всегда брал на себя Верховный Инквизитор. Каждый пилигрим имел одноразовое право на участие в поединке. Турнир проводили на балконной площади. Во времена Средних веков это был своеобразный стадион прямоугольной формы. По периметру возведен кованный готический забор и защищающие от палящего солнца маркизы. В настоящее время на балконной площади пилигримы редко устраивают турниры, они предпочитают любоваться видом на соседние графства, вдыхать блаженные ароматы заморского табака и наслаждаться общением с прекрасными миледи.

  • Пепельница для курения табаков заморских
  • Мини сад с корнем мандрагоры
  • Стулья для сидения благородного
Холл

Издавна, как известно, сей постоялый двор пользовался лучезарным успехом у всех отраслей средневекового времени. Одним из любимых мест для отдыха каждого благородного пилигрима всегда был здесь холл. Стрельчатые своды дверных проемов, украшенные витражным стеклом, не оставят равнодушным ни одного ценителя готической архитектуры, а дубовые балки и камин подчеркивают монументальность и величие средневековой архитектуры. Как и весь интерьер, холл выдержан в средневековом стиле. Здесь пилигрим может выпить чая/кофе, что является бесплатным, почитать книги из библиотеки Ghostel, приготовить романтический ужин для своей миледи и, сидя у камина, насладиться средневековой эпохой.

  • Странствующая библиотека
  • Персональный компьютер
  • Мягкие кресла для отдыха
  • Камин магический
  • Холодильник белодверый
  • Микроволновой прибор
  • Чайник
  • Электроплита
  • Кофе, чай, сахар
  • Современный инвентарь для готовки
  • Квадратный круглый стол
Келья монахов

Было время, когда Средневековый замок Ghostel облюбовала колдовская элита. Сначала все было мирно, но потом начался хаос, который пугал мирных пилигримов. И тогда Верховный Инквизитор послал тревожных голубей с мольбой о помощи в соседние графства. На его просьбу приехали 4 доблестных Монаха, которые быстро взяли дело в свои руки и вернули спокойствие в замок. Именно для спасителей этих Инквизитор велел создать лучшую в мире четырехместную Келью Монахов с 4 ортопедическими перинами, ларцами для дорожного багажа и замечательным видом из окна на соседние графства. По легенде, перед входом в Келью только истинному Монаху откроется тайное послание в виде древнего портрета-невидимки.

  • 2 двухъярусные кровати для гармонии и покоя душевного
  • Шкаф для вещей и верхних одежд
пройти в номер
Комната пыток

Комната пыток исконно была во владении Инквизитора – завхоза. Хранил он там снасти разные, пыточные: от мелких мочалок до тяжелых моющих средств. И был он непобедим да несговорчив: коль пилигрим что лихое учудит, тот час по приказу Инквизитора-завхоза будет снабжен всеми необходимыми пыточными устройствами и наказанию подвержен...

  • Хранение багажа
  • Сейф для ценных вещей
  • Пыточные устройства
Логово разбойников

У средневекового хостела Ghostel был особый орден - Разбойники. Они всегда были одной из главных военных сил, так как именно защищали замок от непрошеных гостей. Особенно выгодно отличались среди них стрелки-лучники. Посмотреть на лучные турниры, которые, зачастую, проходили на балконной или главной площади Ghostel, собиралась и знать, и простые пилигримы. Организацию и расходы по турниру обычно брал на себя Верховный Инквизитор Ghostel. На сегодня турниры стали проводиться несколько реже, а на месте главной площади указом Инквизиции было создано пристанище, получившее позже название «Логово Разбойников». В Логове есть все необходимое для ночевки разбойников: луки, стрелы, шкафы для трофеев, 14 спальных мест, а также Кровать Гиганта для особо крупных и уважаемых Разбойников.

  • 1 Кровать Гигантская двухъярусная для мужчин богатырских
  • 5 Кроватей двухъярусных для разбойников обычных
  • 12 ларцов для награбленного честным трудом
пройти в номер
Рецепция

Любого пилигрима, что переступил порог замка Ghostel с добрыми намерениями, радостно примет и оформит Инквизитор. Рецепция хостела работает 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю и всегда готова предоставить необходимую информацию страннику, обеспечить ночлег, организовать экскурсии и трансфер по городу, дать рекомендации по возникшим вопросам и просто помочь освоиться. Так же у Инквизитора можно приобрести необходимые пилигриму вещи: прохладительные хмельные напитки, гели для душа, тапочки и сувениры.

  • Инквизитор 24\7
  • Карты города Львов
  • Помощь странникам
  • Организация экскурсий по городу
  • Пытки по желанию и по расписанию
  • Потайная дверь
  • Прохладительные напитки
Санузел с купальней

В хостеле Ghostel есть возможность посетить 4 комфортных сан-узла, которые включают 3 душевые, 4 унитаза и биде. Каждый сан-узел оснащен новейшей сантехникой, выдержан в абсолютной чистоте и всегда готов предложить всем странникам полотенца для рук, жидкое мыло и туалетную бумагу.

  • Унитаз
  • Умывальник
  • Душевая
Гильдия Рицарей

Была с Средневековье одна нелегкая, но очень высокооплачиваемая должность – рыцарь. Обязанностей у него было много: и противника с коня сбить, и оду Прекрасной Даме написать, и поединок на мечах устроить, и разбойников победить. Для этих добрых служащих Инквизитором была создана Гильдия.

В Гильдии Рыцарей находится 10 дубовых кроватей с высококачественными ортопедическими перинами да ларцы для боевых доспехов и трофеев.

Благодаря надежной звукоизоляции в Гильдии всегда царит идеальная тишина, дабы не потревожить сон рыцаря уставшего.

  • 5 кроватей дубовых двухъярусных 13 века
  • 10 ларцов для доспеха латного
пройти в номер
Санузел без купальни

В хостеле Ghostel есть возможность посетить 4 комфортных сан-узла, которые включают 3 душевые, 4 унитаза и биде. Каждый сан-узел оснащен новейшей сантехникой, выдержан в абсолютной чистоте и всегда готов предложить всем странникам полотенца для рук, жидкое мыло и туалетную бумагу.

  • Унитаз
  • Биде
  • Умывальник
Санузел с купальней

В хостеле Ghostel есть возможность посетить 4 комфортных сан-узла, которые включают 3 душевые, 4 унитаза и биде. Каждый сан-узел оснащен новейшей сантехникой, выдержан в абсолютной чистоте и всегда готов предложить всем странникам полотенца для рук, жидкое мыло и туалетную бумагу.

  • Унитаз
  • Умывальник
  • Душевая