All rooms

Check in
14:00

Check out
12:00

 

What wanderer available?
  • — Inquisition - 24/7 (reception)
  • — Personal altar for the worship of the gods of the Internet (PC)
  • — Wi-Fi Internet in all quarters GHOSTeL (for individual worship)
  • — daily cleaning (nice fellow Vasyl)
  • — personal coffers turnkey (Den of Thieves Guild and the Knights)
  • — Orthopedic quilts (mattress 100x200)
  • — bed linen and towels
  • — persistent water and even sewage
  • — lounges with "kurglym" square table and a fireplace
  • — fully equipped kitchen with utensils, kettle, fridge, microwave, and other important contemporary objects in E (tea, coffee and sugar are at your disposal)
  • — large illuminated balcony for archery competitions
  • — 4 altars to the gods of Hygiene (4 bathrooms 3 bathrooms with shower and toilet, 1 bathroom with toilet and bidet)
  • — excruciating torture room (access by invitation only scrolls)
  • — city maps Lion
Ordered to pay for that?
  • — luggage storage - 10 USD / day
  • — a treasure trove of (safe) - 10 USD / day
  • — rent an umbrella - 10 USD / day
  • — disposable slippers - UAH 1
  • — shower gel (bag / jar) - 3/6 c
  • — color printing - 5 UAH / sheet
  • — black-and-white print (more than 5 pages) - UAH 1 / sheet
  • — soft drinks
  • — city tours and locks
  • — Transfer (any direction)
Donated just ask!
  • — hair dryer
  • — iron
  • — ironing board
  • — printing up to 5listov (black)
  • — Scanner
  • — record to USB
  • — Up on the territory of Ukraine (up to 1 min)
  • — order / delivery of food from the pizzeria "Celentano»
  • — reservation of tables in restaurants
Policies
Accommodation in Lviv at attractive prices

If you are lucky enough to visit our Lions and enjoy the unique atmosphere of this ancient city, the night will be glad to help «GHOSTel» offering cheap accommodation in Lviv. If you are looking for accommodation that would be ideal in terms of price \ comfort, then - you just need to visit our hostel. Welcoming receptionist at the reception quickly you execute and deliver to the room keys will give you sheets and take care of your baggage.

Only Bed in Lviv, and it is in our hostel will be an unforgettable experience and will make you feel like a medieval traveler - free time you can spend in Lviv cafes or restaurants, museums and art exhibitions, well, or - just walking through the avenues of the central part. What would brighten your day wandering, the hostel offers a fascinating system of discounts by participating in which you can reduce the cost of their stay (see "Quest).

 

If you need a cheap hotel

deals Lviv - this is, unfortunately, a myth. Most hotels prices unreasonably high. Also - they all offer standard interior and a set of services. We, on the contrary offer you the unique atmosphere of the Middle Ages, low prices, comfortable rooms, photos and description of which you can see in the "Gallery" or the room you are interested in by selecting from the list above.

So if you visited Lviv stay truly comfortable and affordable can only offer our hostel «GHOSTel». We also have in there and cheap hotels, but you will hardly want to stay there for the night - the level of service in these institutions leaves much to be desired. Well, you book a room in advance, you get low-cost housing in Lviv, and a memorable holiday. And for a long time will review the captured images in the memory refreshing experience of visiting our city. We know for sure - you'll be back to this city again and again, because it is impossible not to fall in love, well, we'll try to make sure that during your next visit, the room you booked only for us.

We will please you with a high level of service, low cost of living, and of course the original and the positive atmosphere that prevails in our hostel - «GHOSTel».

• г. Львов, ул. Коперника 9
  • +38 098 55 202 99
  • +38 032 26 127 19
  • ghostelh@gmail.com
 Все номера

Заселение
14:00

Выселение
12:00

Что же страннику доступно?
  • — инквизиция – 24/7 (рецепция)
  • — персональний алтарь для поклонения богам Интернета (компьютер)
  • — Wi-Fi Internet во всех покоях GHOSTeL (для индивидуального поклонения)
  • — ежедневная уборка (славный молодец Васыль)
  • — персональные сундуки под ключ (Логово Разбойников и Гильдия Рыцарей)
  • — ортопедические перины (матрасы 100х200)
  • — постельные комплекты и полотенца
  • — круглосуточное водоснабжение и даже канализация
  • — залы отдыха с «курглым» квадратным столом и камином
  • — полностью оборудованная кухня с посудой, чайником, холодильником, микроволновой печью и другими важными современными предметами (чай, кофе и сахар в Вашем распоряжении)
  • — большой освещенный балкон для лучных соревнований
  • — 4 алтаря богам Гигиены (4 санузла: 3 санузла с душем и туалетом, 1 санузел с туалетом и биде)
  • — комната мучительных пыток (доступ только по пригласительным свиткам)
  • — карты города Льва
За что велено платить?
  • — камера хранения багажа — 10 грн/сутки
  • — сокровищница (сейф) — 10 грн/сутки
  • — аренда зонтика — 10 грн/сутки
  • — гель для душа (пакетик) — 5 грн
  • — экскурсии по городу и замкам
  • — трансфер (любые направления)
Безвозмездно, только попросить!
  • — фен
  • — утюг
  • — гладильная доска
  • — сканер
  • — запись на USB носитель
  • — заказ/доставка еды из пиццерии «Челентано»
  • — резервация столов в ресторанах
Правила проживания
Жилье во Львове по привлекательным ценам

Если Вам посчастливилось посетить наш Львов и насладиться неповторимой атмосферой этого старинного города, переночевать вам с радостью поможет «GHOSTel» предложив недорогой ночлег во Львове. Если Вы ищете жилье, которое будет идеальным по соотношению цена\комфорт, тогда – Вам точно нужно посетить наш хостел. Радушный администратор на ресепшене быстро Вас оформит и предоставит ключи от номера, выдаст Вам постельное белье и позаботится о Вашем багаже.

Только ночлег во Львове, и именно в нашем хостеле, станет незабываемым приключением и заставит вас ощутить себя средневековым путешественником – свободное время Вы сможете провести во львовских кафе или ресторанах, в музеях и на арт-выставках, ну или – просто прогуливаясь по проспектам центральной части. А что бы украсить Ваши дневные скитания, хостел предлагает увлекательную систему скидок, поучаствовав в которой вы сможете удешевить свое проживание (смотрите раздел «Квесты).

Если вам нужны недорогие гостиницы

Недорогие гостиницы Львова – это, к сожалению, миф. В большинстве гостиниц цены неоправданно завышены. Также – они все предлагают стандартный интерьер и набор услуг. Мы же, наоборот предлагаем Вам необычную атмосферу Средневековья, низкие цены, комфортные номера, фотографии и описание которых, Вы можете посмотреть в разделе «Галерея» или выбрав интересующую Вас комнату из представленого выше списка.

Так что если вы посетили Львов проживание по-настоящему комфортное и недорогое может предложить только наш хостел «GHOSTel». Также у нас в городе есть и дешевые гостиницы, но Вы врядли захотите остаться там на ночлег – уровень сервиса в подобных заведениях оставляет желать лучшего. Ну а забронировав номер заранее, вы получите недорогое жилье во Львове, и незабываемые впечатления от отдыха. И еще долгое время будете пересматривать отснятые снимки, освежая в памяти впечатления от посещения нашего города. Мы точно уверены – Вы вернетесь в этот город еще не раз, ведь в него невозможно не влюбиться, ну а мы постараемся сделать так, чтобы во время Вашего следующего приезда, комнаты вы бронировали только у нас.

Мы обязательно порадуем вас высоким уровнем сервиса, низкими ценами на проживание, и конечно же оригинальной и позитивной атмосферой, которая царит в нашем хостеле - «GHOSTel».